Download AWKU Mardan BA/BSC Supply Exams Date Sheet 2015

Abdual Wali Khan University now going to take the BA/BSC supplementary exams 2015 for all candidates who have not Clear this annual exams 2015 or wants to improve their BA/BSC annual

exams total marks.For this Abdual Wali Khan University has announced the BA/BSC Supplementary exams 2015 date sheet according to which exams will be start form 19th January 2015.

Date Day Subjects  Part-I                     Subjects  Part-II
19/1/2016 Tuesday Islamiat (Compulsory)Ethical Behaviour (for Non Muslims)
20/1/2016 Wednesday Pakistan Study (Compulsory)
21/1/2016 Thursday English (Compulsory)  
  22/1/2016 Friday English (Compulsory)
23/1/2016 Saturday Chemistry A / A Course of Mathematics A Journalism / Law/Electronics C /Botany C
25/1/2016 Monday Islamic Studies / Zoology B /B Course of MathematicsA Electronics D
26/1/2016 Tuesday Computer Sciences A / Journalism Archaeology/Law/Zoology A Geography C
27/1/2016 Wednesday Ur / Pa / Ar / Eng (Elec) / Geography A/Physics A Computer ScienceC
28/1/2016 Thursday Chemistry B Islamic Studies/ Botany DB Course of Mathematics C

Computer Science D

29/1/2016 Friday Education / A Course of MathematicsB/ History Outlines of Home Economics / Zoology C
30/01/2016 Saturday Psychology/Sociology/Statistics Health & Physical Education/ EconomicsPhysics C /Chemistry C
1/02/2016 Monday Computer Science B /Political Science/BotanyA                         B Course of Mathematics B Ur / Pa / Ar / Eng (Elect)Geography D/Physics D
2/02/2016 Tuesday Physics B/International Relations                                        Outlines of Home Economics Education/StatisticsPolitical Science/Zoology D

A Course of Mathematics C

3/02/2016 Wednesday Economics / Botany B/Electronics A Sociology/ B Course of MathematicsD                                                                    History/Psychology
4/02/2016 Thursday Health & Physical Education / Electronics B / GeographyB Archaeology/A Course of MathematicsD                   Chemistry D/International Relations

No comments.

Leave a Reply