Gov,t (KPK) Local body election 31st May 2015 Result Online

KPK Complete Result Local body election 31st May 2015

KPK Complete Result Local body election 31st May 2015 KPK Baldiyati Election Result 31 May 2015. Check Online KPK Baldiyati Election 31 may 2015. KPK Baldiyati Election Result 2015. Online Result KPK Baldiyati Election 31 may 2015. khyber pakhtunkhwa Baldiyati Election Result 30 May 2015.

Ayesha Gulalai Wazir PTI, Ghulam Ahmed Bilour ANP, Sabir Hussain Awan JI and Farzana Ali Aaj News in fresh episode of SKPK Local Body Election 2015 on Aaj News and talk with Munizae Jahangir.

Khan/Haripur/Buner/Mansehra/Nowshera/Kohat/Bannu/Charsadda/Dir / Sunday, May 31, 2015) – Yesterday local body elections held in Khyber Pakhtunkhwa province. large scale protest demonstrations, clashes and disturbance created due to mismanagement of the Election commission and Government of KPK (PTI).

Counting begin after the 5:00 PM evening. Results are pouring in with slow. Unofficial results of different district council and Tehsil Councils are receiving. Pakistan Tehreek e Insaff (PTI) is leading in terms of no. of seats won, While others political parties like PML-N, ANP, JUI-F, PPP, JI and QWP are behind.

The district has been divided in 14 sectors with deployment of over 12,000 police personnel as part of security arrangements to ensure strong coordination and not to allow any person to violate the polls’ code of conduct. The administration has declared 207 polling stations most sensitive, 254 sensitive and 190 as normal.

Total Seats of District and Tehsil Council = 1956

Result Announced = 253

PTI = 51

JUIF = 16

ANP = 25

PML-N = 16

JI = 14

PPP = 4

QWP = 1Local-Govt-Election-KPK

No comments.

Leave a Reply