Islamabad Police Jobs NTS Medical Test Candidates List

Islamabad Police Jobs NTS Medical Test Candidates List nts.org.pk ASI, Constable & Driver Constable Jobs In Islamabad Capital Territory Police: www.nts.org.pk has announced list of candidates for Medical Test who will be able to appear in the Medical Test for Islamabad Capital Territory Police. Candidates can know about their registration for this test on www.nts.org.pk.

Candidate will have to enter either his/her full name or CNIC correctly. Test Date: Monday, 27th July 2015, Tuesday, 28th July 2015, Wednesday, 29th July 2015, Thursday, 30th July 2015, Friday, 31st July 2015, Saturday, 1st August 2015, Monday, 3rd August 2015, Tuesday, 4th August 2015, Wednesday, 5th August 2015, Thursday, 6th August 2015, Friday, 7th August 2015. This test is held to know the caliber of candidates.

Click Here NTS Medical Test Candidates List

No comments.

Leave a Reply