NA 153 Jalalpur Pirwala Multan Election Online Result 2016

Polling begins in NA-153Multan / Jalal Pur Peerwala (News Update / Live Updates (Thursday, March 17, 2016) – Polling in by election in NA-153 Multan-VI is underway. Due to rain the polling is slow. But candidates of different political parties are trying their best to bring voters at polling stations Result of the election will be announced after  17:00 Hours today evening. Counting will start after the polling time ends.

Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf candidate is Malik Ghulam Abbas Khakhi, Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz candidate is Rana Muhammad Qasim Noon and Pakistan Peoples Party candidate is Akram Kinhoon.

Polling station wise results will be announced live online on this webpage. Stay visit this website.. There are 276 Polling stations.

Votes of Rana Qasim Noon (PML-N) =

Votes Obtained by Abbas Khakhi (PTI) =

Votes Got by Akram Kinhoon (PPP)

No comments.

Leave a Reply