PP 232 Vehari Win By Election Final Result 31 August 2016 Live Update

NA-63-Jhelum-ElectionPP-232 Vehari: PMLN candidate wins against PTI’s Ayesha Nazir Jutt

PMLN’s Yousuf Kaselia wins with 51,323 votes and PTI’s Ayesha Nazir Jutt trails with 50,267 votes at second number in PP-232 Vehari (Consolidated unconfirmed and unofficial results of 157 polling stations)

NA-63 Jhelum: PMLN candidate against Raja Matloob Mehdi PTI’s Fawad Chaudhry

PMLN’s Raja Matloob Mehdi (son of the late PMLN MNA Iqbal Mehdi) leads with 52,306 votes and PTI’s Fawad Chaudhry trails with 44,832 votes at second number ( Consolidated unconfirmed and unofficial results of 196 out of 314 polling stations)

NA-63 Jhelum

National Assembly constituency NA-63 Jhelum-II seat had fallen vacant after the demise of Pakistan Muslim League (PML-N) MNA Iqbal Mehdi.

The PML-N has awarded ticket to Iqbal Mehdi’s son Matloob Mehdi who will contest election against Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf’s (PTI) Fawad Chaudhry and Pakistan People’s Party’s (PPP) Jahangir Mirza.

Total four candidates, including an independent contestant, participated in the run for NA-63 on Wednesday.

There are 427,757 registered voters in the constituency for whom 314 polling stations have been set up.PP-232 Vehari

Similarly a nail-biting contest is expected in the Punjab Assembly constituency PP-232 Vehari-I between PML-N’s candidate Yousaf Kaselia and PTI’s candidate Ayesha Nazir.

Around 191,092 registered voters will cast their votes in tight security arrangements in PP-232 Vehari-I by-election at 365 polling booths in 157 polling stations.

No comments.

Leave a Reply